41.6 F
Muscatine
Friday, April 23, 2021
More
    Home Tags Tuesday

    Tag: Tuesday

    Two Dog Park enclosures temporarily closed next week for upgrades

    MUSCATINE, Iowa – The Small Dog and the Shy & Timid Dog enclosures at the Muscatine Dog Park will be closed Tuesday (April 6) for the installation of addit

    East 2nd and Sycamore intersection closed to traffic

    MUSCATINE, Iowa – Work resumed Tuesday (March 16) on the 2nd Street Streetscape Project as the intersection of East 2nd Street and Sycamore Street was clos

    Recycling collection unfinished Tuesday (Feb. 16)

    MUSCATINE, Iowa – Route “B” recycling collection was not completed Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021, due to mechanical problems with the truck.

    Planning and Zoning to discuss regulations on chickens in city

    MUSCATINE, Iowa – The Planning & Zoning Commission will hold a special session at 5:30 p.m.

    Muscatine Art Center will reopen to the public on June 9

    MUSCATINE, Iowa – The Muscatine Art Center will reopen their doors to the public on Tuesday, June 9, according to Melanie Alexander, Director of the Muscat

    Additional public health measures implemented by Gov. Reynolds

    DES MOINES – Iowa Gov. Kim Reynolds signed a new proclamation Tuesday (Nov. 10) continuing the Public Health Disaster Emergency for another 30 days.

    Maintenance issue forces Library to close early Tuesday (Oct. 20)

    MUSCATINE, Iowa – The Musser Public Library and HNI Community Center closed at 1 p.m. Tuesday, October 20, 2020, due to an unexpected maintenance issue.

    Burn Ban is lifted for Muscatine County

    MUSCATINE, Iowa – The open burning ban for Muscatine County was lifted effective at 12:00 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020.
    Pursuant to Chapter 100.

    Canine rescued as fire damages Muscatine home Tuesday (Aug. 25)

    MUSCATINE, Iowa – A Muscatine home was extensively damaged by fire Tuesday (August 25) afternoon.

    Part of Mississippi Drive to be closed to traffic July 21

    MUSCATINE, Iowa – Mississippi Drive is tentatively scheduled to be closed from 8 a.m. until 3:30 p.m.